• 1
  • 2
Red Cedar Speedway Gives Back

Red Cedar Speedway Gives Back

Red Cedar Speedway Donates to Menomonie High Hockey


Latest News

Historic Improvements to Speedway M
Historic Improvements to Speedway M...

Speedway Motors Returns as WISSOTA 100 Title Sponsor, Race of Champions Events Removed from WISSOTA 100 Weekend Lineup, Structural Buildings WISSOTA Late Model Challenge Series Champion to be Crowned at WISSOTA 100, and MPH AFCO Invitational to Serve as Prelude to the 100 fo...

Motul Announces It’s Partnering as
Motul Announces It’s Partnering as...

FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE (St. Cloud, Minnesota) Motul lubricants, distributed in the Midwest by Hanco Corporation of Eagan, MN, is excited about becoming the official motor oil for Wissota! Motul offers a variety of great products that dirt racers will love! Engine oils in all...

2023 Super Stock Series Expands
2023 Super Stock Series Expands

The FastLane Northland Super Stock Series again expands in 2023. This year marks the ninth year for the Series, set up to recognize the Super Stock Class. Series Spokesman Dennis McCauley and FastLane Motorsports & Powder coating owner Chris Bretting have been working since...

Velocita USA partners with WISSOTA
Velocita USA partners with WISSOTA...

March 15 2023, Velocita USA in Lexington, NC announced its National partnership with WISSOTA Promoters Association, Inc. of Saint Cloud, MN. The national level sponsorship will include benefits such as member exclusive pricing, track and participating facilities product, and...

WISSOTA Announces Race Car Driver K
WISSOTA Announces Race Car Driver K...

(Daytona Beach, FL) February 11th, 2023 WISSOTA Promoters Association today announced that long time professional race car driver Kenny Wallace will be the keynote speaker at the 2023 WISSOTA National Banquet on Saturday evening November 11, 2023. Executive Director Rod Lind...

Callie Sullivan Named WISSOTA Direc
Callie Sullivan Named WISSOTA Direc...

St. Cloud, Minnesota - January 24, 2023 WISSOTA Promoters Association, Inc. announces longtime employee Callie Sullivan has been named Director of Operations, effective January 1, 2023. Sullivan, who hails from Dassel, Minnesota has been employed with WISSOTA since 2001, has...

Driver Registration

Driver Registration

Latest Photos

Latest Videos

24-7 Telcom
715 Ag Supply
A1 Express
Accurate Construction
Ace Hardware
Advanced Dairy
All The Dirt
Auto Value
Awesome Auto
Bauer Built
Best Western
Big Rivers Insurance
Bills Distributing
Blue Ribbon Awards
Cardinal Glass
Cash Candy Store
Cedar Falls Heat and Air
Chipewa Valley Energy
Chipewa Valley Starter
Chipewa Valley Tech
Conrads Auto Salvage
Dean And Sue
Design Built Structures
Devine Liquor
Dicks RV
DIrt Track Specialist
DKS Construction
Edward Jones
Fleet Farm
Fleet Feet
G2G Powersports
Goodwrech Trailer Sales
Grain Storage
iHeart Media
JIG Signs
Johnson Trailer
Kado Insurance
Kelly Iverson
Keyes Chevrolet
Kwik Trip
Kyotes Den
Lentz Fertalizer
Lewis Bjork Septic
Market Menomonie
Market Place Foods
Marquart RV
Mars Race Cars
Meno Transport
Midwest Food
Monomonie Motorsports
Nex Gen Powersports
North Town Ford
OReilly Auto Parts
Olson Funeral Home
Paulson Custom Golf
Pomps Tire
Quality Auto Body
Rice Lake Speedway
Ron Prochnow Farms
Rural Mutual
Smiles In Motion
Southworth GMC
Steel Towne
Synergy Cooperative
TT Construction
Teds Pizza
The Arena
The Market
Thunder Hill Speedway
Tims Automotive
TL Sinz Plumbing
Union Trailers
Waterfront Bar and Grill
West Consin
White City Glass